Direktkontakt
intro_slider_kontakt

Martin Schurg

martin_schurg_120x140

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-8019-5108
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

m.schurg@advertising.mobile.de

Ann-Kristin Gansel

010_Ann_K_G_Portrait@beatewaetzel

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-8109-7197
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

a.gansel@advertising.mobile.de

Christina Menck

Kontaktbild-CM

Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-8019-5325
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

c.menck@advertising.mobile.de

Jan Luley

090_Jan_L_Portrait@beatewaetzel

Manager Programmatic Advertising

+49-(0)30-8109-7339
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

j.luley@advertising.mobile.de

Miriam Kockler

Miriam-klein

Manager Financial Institutions

+49-(0)30-8109-7209
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

m.kockler@advertising.mobile.de

Sara Azad

Sara-140

Manager Programmatic
International Advertising

+49-(0)30-8109-7225
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

s.azad@advertising.mobile.de

Melden Sie sich!