Christina Menck

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-8019-5325
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

c.menck@advertising.mobile.de

Martin Schurg

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-8019-5325
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

m.schurg@advertising.mobile.de

Victoria Hengerer

Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-3082-9356
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

v.hengerer@advertising.mobile.de

Dennis Houillon

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-8019-5131
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

d.houillon@advertising.mobile.de

Lennart Achterberg

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-(0)30-8019-5120
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

l.achterberg@advertising.mobile.de

Kristine Hochschulz

Senior Key Account Manager / OEM-Sales

+49-(0)30 8109-71575
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

k.hochschulz@advertising.mobile.de

Melde dich!