Tom Frenssen

Head of Sales

+49- 151 526 61 692

t.frenssen@advertising.mobile.de

Christina Menck

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-151 6896 9451

c.menck@advertising.mobile.de

Martin Schurg

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-163 3229 108

m.schurg@advertising.mobile.de

Ann-Kristin Gansel

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-151-6896-9364

a.gansel@advertising.mobile.de

Victoria Hengerer

Key Account Manager

+49-151 18878388

v.hengerer@advertising.mobile.de

Dennis Houillon

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-151 53260965

d.houillon@advertising.mobile.de

Lennart Achterberg

Senior Key Account Manager

+49- 151 6896 9745

l.achterberg@advertising.mobile.de

Kristine Hochschulz

Senior Key Account Manager / OEM-Sales

+49-151 5266 1587

k.hochschulz@advertising.mobile.de

Melde dich!